#FunFriday: Sneak Peek Photos

“I want to see the world. Follow a map to its edges, and keep going. Forgo the plans, trust my instincts, let curiosity be my guide. I want to change hemispheres. Sleep with unfamiliar stars and let the journey unfold before me.”   –The Maptia Manifesto

Hi there, blogger friends!

What a busy summer I’ve had! Between graduating, traveling and now job hunting it’s been a roller coaster of a ride but all so worth it. From my previous blog post, I spoke about my plans to study abroad this summer. And blessed I am, I’ve been in Europe for over five weeks! But. . . now I’m back in the States.

So there’s that.

Yet, I’m so excited to begin telling you all about my journey abroad. I will break it down into several posts (so you won’t be overwhelmed with joy of all the beautiful things I saw) and recounting bits and pieces of my first European trip! 🙂

But today is more of a fun sneak peek. Here we go// Hope you enjoy these fabulous views of Europe!

Happy Friday!  Gloria

Leave a Reply

