Everyday is a Celebration!

Yesterday I realized I haven’t written a post in such a long time! I have been so busy with so many exciting things that are happening right now but here I am writing a short post to let you know that I have more posts coming soon!

Considering this week I celebrated another birthday, I thought some inspirational thoughts should be shared! Maybe age really does come with wisdom. 🙂

So I reflected this Monday in thanksgiving for yet another year of life.  Everyday is a new gift, a new blessing. Sometimes we get a little carried away with work and life’s busy routines, that it just takes a few simple moments of reflection to give thanks for what we have and celebrate the blessings that we are given each day, every moment. We should all celebrate every new day as if it were our birthday and do so for others too. (Also, for those of you thinking about the birthday cake–not too sure that is the best option (calories and all) for everyday intake but it was worth the thought).  🙂

And to make things great, I found this on Pinterest. I guess I wasn’t the only one wanting to celebrate!

That’s all I got for today. Happy Thursday and hope y’all have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

